skip navigation

Summer Instructional Is Open for Registration!

By Rockville Ice Arena, 05/05/19, 5:45PM EDT

Share

Summer Instructional Program at Rockville Ice Arena

ONLINE REGISTRATION

Program Description: 

Rockville Ice Arena and DC Hockey will offer a summer version of the very popular Montgomery Youth Hockey Association (MYHA) instructional program.  Almost 80% of all participants in other MYHA programs started in the instructional program.  The purpose of the program is to introduce the new hockey player to the different skills necessary to play hockey.  The course content will be similar to the 8 session MYHA spring program and the fee will be the same as the 8 session spring program.  However, In recognition of summer vacations the program will be held over 12 sessions but the fee will be the same as the 8 session spring program.  A player is welcome to attend all 12 sessions at no additional charge. 

Cost of the Program: $340 for all 12 sessions

June 13 Thursday 5:05pm - 6:05pm
June 20 Thursday 7:40pm - 8:40pm
June 27 Thursday 7:40pm - 8:40pm
July 8 Monday 7:20pm - 8:20pm
July 11 Thursday 7:40pm - 8:40pm
July 18 Thursday 7:40pm - 8:40pm
July 25 Thursday 7:40pm - 8:40pm
August 1 Thursday

7:40pm - 8:40pm

August 5 Monday 7:20pm - 8:20pm
August 8 Thursday 7:40pm - 8:40pm
August 12 Monday 7:20pm - 8:20pm
August 15 Thursday 7:40pm - 8:40pm

 

To register please visit MYHA.org or DC-Hockey.com.  For additional information or questions please contact Mike Weiss at MichaelRWeiss@aol.com